Schools are no longer nescessary because children can get so much information available through the internet, and they can study just well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is often considered that adolescents do not need school learning hence all the information is available from online sources. Thus I dissent from the notion which further leads to a logical conclusion. To begin with, classroom education is crucial for students because the school environment provides manyfold amenities which enhance personal development skills. Furthermore, the internet is a solitary thing which provides all-around information but could not enhance personal values. Moreover, offline classes provide competition between students which develops the learning values and experience of facing problems. For example, In Delhi, numerous students seek distance learning programmes to crack the competition but educatees found it difficult because their doubts were not cleared properly also they face a struggle in understanding due to weak internet connection. Probing ahead, online reports can mitigate your doubts despite understanding lectures. However, parents' primary choice is school learning which enhances children's morals. Therefore, face-to-face interaction is necessary for educational knowledge. Although, in, school various cultural activities and events are highly beneficial for young kids because they develop an interest in children to show their skills in enormous fields. In fact, classroom study will enhance your score in all subjects but online found it is very difficult to gain better marks. For instance, youngsters learning from the internet have fewer interpersonal skills as compared with school -learning teenagers. In a nutshell, classroom education is indeed for young ones to consolidate their skills in various fields. In other words, interacting with school teachers will enhance confidence as well as you learn from your mistakes.