Learning at university would be more effective if men and women were educated separetely. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Studying at university would be more advantageous if males and females graduated separately. However, I disagree with this idea because this can cause gender discrimination as well as destroy the harmony of existing gender relationships. It is true to say that gender discrimination can happen if we split the education system.A large number of universities will attract their potential students based on their genders rather than their talents or qualifications. Moreover, many students will require to explore universities, which may charge less money for their education because they may have fewer options to attend with a low budget.In India, for example, some female students cannot join the university, which accepts only boys to attend and they do not have sufficient money to go abroad. Separating the education system based on gender can impact the harmony of men's and women's relationships. Although many countries try to minimize the gender equality ratio in their education systems, men are more likely to go to university after finishing their high school education compared to women.In India, for instance, many parents are enforcing their daughters to marry someone rather than allow them to attend universities after finishing high school level. As a result, there will be negative, emotional side effects for women and this can lead to a serious impact on their relationship with men. To conclude, there will be no visible advantage if studying men and women separately. However, we can see some disadvantages to this and I am also not encouraged to perform this idea in the future.