People believe that these days there is a general increase in anti social behviour and lack of respect for other. what might have caused this situation? How to improve it?

Respect for each other in modern society has rapidly reduced in recent decades due to the development of poor attitudes in the nation. This essay will discuss several reasons for this matter and suggest some solutions to minimize the worst effect. Firstly, the main reason for the higher anti-social behaviours in the community because of the lack of proper guidance in their childhood by their parents and adults. In the other words, parents do not have much time to spend with their children in the sophisticated lifestyle. For example, social researchers have found that more than 75 per cent of parents have no time to spend with their babies due to their complex living style. Accordingly, poor supervision in a person's growing age is one of the major reasons to develop the wrong way of behaving in public. Secondly, I would like to emphasise that we have already felt the worst results of increasing disrespect for others. Therefore, the current generation has a great responsibility to rescue the next generation from this tragedy. For that, we have to do stay more time with our children and teach them how to behave in a proper manner in public rather than expecting all from the school and focusing only on earnings. Moreover, we can appreciate them when they exhibit good behaviour that is the better way to insert the right ways to behave. Accordingly, parental guidance is the best way to build a good community with great social connections in the future. To conclude, the lack of parental guidance towards their babies caused to generate a poor socially interactive person. Therefore, paying more attention regarding own children rather than being complex in the liver helps to build a person rich in attitudes with a good practising social work.