Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In our fast-modernized society, although lots of people are supplied with a job that is not fulfilling or lack of money, they satisfied with their occupation. However, other folk declare this is important to develop that kind of situations. It is greater for people to try for better life and job satisfaction. I firmly agree the latter idea. To begin, the major reason that people think that they should accept their circumstances since they are so afraid to test themselves with new situations such as finding new job, start-up a business, and so forth. They have no enough power and trust to themselves for changing their life. They tend to show gratitude for what they already have in their life. To substantiate the idea, I would like to quote the philosophy of the Stoic's that "take life as it comes" It is absolutely good but people must not stay in the same level, they always mist try and improve their abilities as possible as they can. On the other hand, there are several alternatives to enhance that kind of bad situations. In fact, nothing will improve without giving it a try. It is firmly believe that developments are always possible with a correct type of attitudetherefore, now various events that help them are increasing, for example, psychologists and motivators who increase their self-confidence. These people help people with low self-confidence and inner fear and increase their confidence and purpose in life. In conclusion, although some people consider that they should accept their standard life, I strongly agree that we need to improve our life better and everyone can respect us.