Some young people like to copy the behaviour and clothes of famous people today. Why might this be the case? What problems can it cause?

Some juveniles would like to duplicate the manners and dresses of influencers in recent days because they also would like to obtain attention from the public as well. However, this habit has brought some issues like spending more money and competing with each other among young people. An increasing number of youngsters are trying to receive attention from the public. They can obtain several benefits from companies like Youtube or Facebook if they are popular in the media or news.In the US, for example, many famous YouTubers can get thousands of dollars while they are presenting something that is different from others. As a result, many teenagers are also trying to do the same thing after watching their videos.Unless parents control this situation, it will happen more frequently in the future as well. This trend has brought some problems to young people such as spending more money as well as competing with each other.Obviously, they will buy an expensive jacket or sunglass when influencers show these items at their performance or show. In the US, for instance, a large number of juveniles are likely to purchase the product after they saw on Youtube where the YouTuber is used. Consequently, they will also try to compete with each other due to peer pressure. This situation can impact relationships among youngsters. To conclude, many young people copy their admire influencer's styles in recent days. This can destroy relationships among them as well as they can cost more money. In my opinion, parents should control this situation not to become so serious in the future.