Some people believe that if an individual behaves in an anti-social manner, such as committing a crime, then society is to blame. What are the causes of anti-social behaviour? Who do you think is responsible?*

Nowadays, despite all the detrimental actions that happening around us, the most crucial thing for human beings is to scold them for their actions. In my personal opinion, reprove by community is the one part of the reply which should be sent to all criminals, moreover, justice is the most vital reaction to them within which if it is the strong one they will never commit crimes again. Beside that, authorities depend on the crime as far as it is possible should be gentle with these guyes. On the one hand, communities should be a worse place for burglars and felon with in which they will have the least tendency to do delict. Before everything, flolks should not easy-going on them and let them to be prepared for something that is socially believed as a crime. for instance, awareness of the burglary of a neighbour causes you to start being rude over his request which might be related to his demand he is in need of the next robbery. The last but not least, people should not pass the allowed border to some extent they will never get back to the ordinary life. they should just be punished for prevention. on the other hand, the most powerful the justice system you have in your country, the more safe environment you will have. In the first step all requirements of the community should be satisfied, if there will not any financial needs and limitation for related achievement, no one want to commit the crimes. However, before anything else, the education system should be done their best to nurture people in a way in which never they think about doing anything against the law. To sum up, doing reaction against the law and replication what they will got from the community is the most challenging matter nowadays, in addition, all communities want to deeply enquiry on this themes and for prevention know the main cause. Personally, Committing a crime containing lots of reasons and should be berated by people and governors should control and make strong reactions for make them regret about their actions.