Question-Large companies use sports events to promote their products.Some people think this has a negative impact on sports.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people are of the opinion that advertising products in sports events has adverse effects on game.I strongly disagree with the statement because I believe that it is advantageous for companies as well as its audience.Below are some my viewpoint to support my statement. On the one hand,using programs and sportsperson for advertisement is very common in present scenario and it resulted in favour of the big companies and sports.It motivates to amuse oneself and encourage them to win the game. Moreover,to maintain the reputation of the advertising brand and themselves they play hard and it improves their game.So,promoting products in events enhances the play power. For example,it is often seen that a successful individual or team always endorses some of the brands,which encourages them to maintain their winning streak. On the contrary,one of the negative impact of promoting products during display of outdoor events is that the team spirit or sportspirit lost somewhere while maintaining the superiority of brands.It also effects mental health of the player. For instance,while branding if the sale of advertising product drops,it will have an adverse effect on mental health of the sportsperson,which results in bad performance. Thus,having an negative impact on flourishing oneself. To conclude,I completely disagree with the statement that branding has a negative impact on physical recreation because branding leads to maintain the will power and determination for success in play.