Many psychologists believe that social media is the main reason for stress of people in the modern life. Do you agree?

Recently, the social network caused the pressure of individuals in modern society that has become a heated controversy. It is not uncommon fact that an increasing number of psychologists provided powerful evidence to support the hypothesis. In my opinion, I partly agree it, because evey coins has two sides. First of all, it is no doubt that social media brought some negative influence on modern society. First, some users are spreading money-worshipping value via using social media. For example, there is a terrible phenomenon that a majority of youngers would like to share luxuries photos on social network; hence, this behavior may produce some potential stress to some youngers who do not have ability to buy luxuries. In addition, a false coverage that exaggerates the ease of challenging tasks may increase the stress of the young generation, because they have a wrong cognition that success is a easy thing. For instance, according to a latest survey from Singapore Social News, approximately 80% youngers aged 20 to 30 years believe that success is so easy. So, there are some misleading information from social media that cause mental stress. On the other hand, it is a not ignored fact that social media can help the public release their stress. This is because that social network is the most fashionable method to entertain; therefore, the social media plays a positive role on decreased stress to the ordinary people. In conclusion, although the social media could help citizens to sober stress, it is an obvious fact that it definitely increases stress to the public, due to the spread of money-worshipping awareness and the existence of false coverage.