In many countries, smoking is now illegal in public places. Many people believe that such a ban is justified. Do you agree or disagree?

smoking in public areas is now illegal in many countries, this made society believe that this ban is justified, Because this reduces the cancer patiences and also reduced folks getting effected by passive smoking. I agree with this decision and I am going to provide my reason believing so. First and foremost, less patients are getting lung cancer diseases, which is related to smoke, mainly because, smoking being illegal made public realise that this will cause future problems, not only that many of them who got cancer are through smoking, eleminating by banning is the only solution to this: for example, In india smoking became so deterimental to the population, so much so that, the government took the initiative to post caution note before the start of every movie which was played on the Theatres of our country, This helped drastically to quite smoking, a large chunk of the people left smoking and younger ones are not interested in it as well. Secondly, Passive smoking is the major concern to public, more so than smokers who smoke for pleasure, due to, they are not only not interrested in smoking but also it makes them ill, because some of the them have health issues, who can't stand smoke, by banning it in public places, this helps people get a peace of relationation while they are living next to smokers like colleague or sharing a ride in public transport: for isntance, most people in state like to travel in metro transport and local trains, but they choose to avoid it back then due to the fear of now, now this is far from the truth. this helps people have a comfortable ride without effected by passive smoking. In conclusion, people belifes are true, To ban smoke in public areas by many countries, not only it helps reduce lung cancer patients by banning the smoke, but also it reduce people who effected by passive smokers, I believe that this rule must be implemented by all the countries to improve their health.