In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by adult.

Certain areas of the United States of America is curfewed by the government in which teenagers are restricted to go outside after the evening along with their guardian. In my opinion, a little confinement towards youth seems appropriate to some extent. To begin with, According to circumstances, there are numerous reasons to restrain adolescents. The age of 11 to 15 is a critical period for any child and the possibility of indulgence in any bad activity like drugs and petty crimes are high. For instance, in my,town a lot of children under 15 years, are less controlled by their parents and they are extremely involved in unhealthy tasks. With reference to the above situation it is necessary to impose a curfew after day time. Secondly, education and educated parents and guardians are important factors in sticking the youth in a straight line. In the absence of educated, parents young generation,specifically those below 15 years exploit themselves in the bad company of friends and they often used to do bad things at night. So the restrictions on youth proved best sometimes and at a particular times. In addition, teenagers above 15 years must be given some independence. Because he can understand his right and wrong deeds. For example, a Bollywood actress who made his career at the age of 16. This is surprising and motivational. In my point of view, confinement, as well as freedom, are both vital according to age and situation. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that curfew is inevitable for some situations and for a specific time for teenagers, moreover, i also agree with this notion to some extent, education is compulsory to make peace in society. Educated parents can nourish a child in a fruitful way.