In some societies the number of crimes committed by teenagers is growing. What are the reasons for this trend? And what possible solutions could reduce this issue?

In this concurrent world, it's undoubtedly true that the rising level of crimes is in rural areas as well as urban cities. However, major of the crimes committed by teenagers in some places are due to financial issues. This essay is going to see the outline the causes and solutions to reduce the crime activities before coming to a final conclusion. To pinpoint the paramount causation behind is lack of job opportunities and education, the majority of the children involving in criminal activities. To probe more deeply, teenagers people move out of their parent's houses after crossing the legal age, and start living on their own without relying on other people. As a consequence, to pay education fees in the institution and fulfil basic necessities, teenage commit crimes. Another top-notch concrete reason is the bullying issue faced in the school. In recent times, read times now articles that teenage children shot their teacher by using a gun for insulting him in front of the whole class. Thus, above stated,reasons children's mental issues are majorly affected which leads them to the dark side of the world. Steps to deal with the problem are many but the most significant one are not complicated and practical.Primary, Government should allocate some budget for free education to everyone, it's not only beneficial for children but also for the nation in near the future. Furthermore, to counter this problem, the school institutions implement some schemes like students can address the problem in the petition and take necessary action against them can be done. Thus, if the approximate action is taken then this problem might find a solution. In recapitulation, these cause a need for action and attention to protect the citizen people. However, not only by enforcing the law, parents keep on children and take some responsibility to address their children's problems by giving the right advice.