In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books beacause they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The unpredictabile unpredictability pattern of society brings several notable notions with them, the rising tendency of newspaper is one of them. Many claiming that read newspapers in future will be dicline declined. However, in this easy eassy i will discuss both positive and negative effects and give a suitable conclusion To commence with, there is no doubt that newspapers help individuals alot. To justify it, thorough newspaper everyone gets knowledge about day to day happening. In addition, it is more beneficial for children because they improve their vocabulary and pronunciation skills thorough this. For example, many masses are poor and they sale newspapers daily for their bread and butter. As a result, we can say that newspapers also affective for making money. On the other hand, no one can ignore that technology makes human life more comfortable and easier. Nowadays due to busy schedules people cannot read newspapers so, they prefer online news like tv or mobile phone which gives them updates every minutes. For instance, it's save masses time moreover, they listen audio and clearly video watch which is also beneficial for them. Thus, newspapers replaced with internat. To conclude, I would say that, internet is more effective for people but no one ignore newspapers.