Many offenders commit more crime after serving the first punishment. Why is this happening and what measures can be taken to tackle this?

Once a criminal, is always a criminal. After serving the sentence for the first crime, many offenders tend to commit more crime. We will discuss in this article that why is this happening and what measures can be taken to control this. Once someone is charged for any crime, he will be perceived as a criminal by the society for his entire lfie flies fly. Our surroundings do not give second chance to make things right. Moreover, they will try to disabandon you from their circle. For instance, a survey was conducted by a leading media company that 90 per cent of the people try to avoid their friends or close-ones if they are charged for some illegal activity. Furthermore, they believe it will affect their status in the society and will impact on their child's upbringing. Another problem is with our system that firms and governments agencies don't consider this group for jobs as they say it's against the policies and hiring them may harm their image in some way which leads to unemployment for these people. Hence, they are more likely to commit the crime. First change should start from our mindset. We should start considering them as a part of our life and not to see them with evil eye. Likewise, our governments should amend some of the policies and make their life easier. For example, there are many sectors where backend jobs are available and these individuals should be considered for the tasks since it doesn't harm the companies in any way. To conclude the given statement, I would say that it can be controlled to some extent that many offenders commit more crime after serving their first punishment. Everyone has to participate to make this change possible and consider them one of us. Just by changing the perspective will make them feel better and not to force them to repeat this thing.