Living a county where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt that these days, some people think that living in a foreign country that speaks differently than your mother language will cause multiple complications. Such as social and practical issues. The author totally agrees with this statement. This essay will discuss these dilemmas in detail. First, there are many struggles that many face international students every day. For example, they can not take good conversations with residents in the market. As a result, they spend more money buying it from online stores rather than local ones. Also, they often break the country's rules by mistake. For example, the street signs, because do not follow because they did not know them. Second, most of the visitors are young adults who plan to study at a specific university. Travel alone at this age makes them feel more lonely. For example, when they want to get friends, the language barrier will prevent them. Additionally, their social life will be quieter, compared to their life in their home country. In conclusion, any new experience will be first difficult than moderate, and when finish easy. The same applied here, all these obstacles depend on the individual and their story, and how they plan to deal with it.