Forests produce fresh oxygen and participate in regulating climate. But every year tree cover of our planet is lessening due to deforestation. What are the primary causes of deforestation? To what results may it lead?

The importance of lungs for the human body is known by everyone, similarly, forests have the same amount of significance for the world and for the people living on the earth. However, the green cover of the world is diminishing each year because of deforestation even though it helps with managing the weather conditions and converting carbon monoxide to fresh oxygen. This essay will discuss the main reasons for deforestation and it will name the possible solutions to this issue. Trees were the main resource of buildings since it is started to build and this will remain the same in the future. Unfortunately, it requires 3 fully grown-up trees to be able to construct a medium-sized family house and when the increasing population is considered, it can easily be guessed how many trees are going to be cut to meet the requirements. The other reason for deforestation occurs because of the venture that takes place to change the registration status of the land to be able to sell it for higher prices. For example, in my country, the Ministry of Environment published a report about wildfire reasons and 2 out of 3 reasons were the consequence of that kind of attempt. Humans have to consume oxygen to keep alive and oxygen is not one of the unlimited sources of the world, it needs to be produced and trees are the only living organisms that are capable of. The absence of trees leads an increasing carbon-monoxide gas levels and this gas is not only highly toxic to human bodies but also toxic to fauna. Therefore, can cause the extinction of mankind and living animals.The report published on reduced oxygen levels of the earth by Oxford University can be given as an example. This report indicates that last year the level of oxygen has reduced by 3% all over the world. In conclusion, people cut trees or burn forests for their own interests but the outcome affects all of us and possible results are not very optimistic even for future generations.