SOme countries are considering imposing curfews in whicgh tenenagers will not be allowed outdoors at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this policy

It is true that certain nations around the world are trying to not allow young people going outside without their families. I completely agree with this statement, the impending essay will discuss the same with a logical conclusion. There are multiple reasons why a country do not let children to walk during the dark time in the city. To begin with, this policy may encourage children to stay at home and pay attention to their education because they will have plenty time to learn academic skills at home resulting in a significant increase in the level of their knowledge. As a result, they will implement their homeworks properly. For example, in Tajikistan, young generation is not allowed to spend time in the streets after 8:00 pm due to that almost 88% of students get high score in their entire exams at school. Furthermore, staying at home during the nights safe teenagers from hazards because most of gangs or thieves start robbing during the dark time and they target weak people especially young children. The Times has announced that in 2018 almost 76767 thousands people were robbed by small gang groups in India more than half of them were children under 14 years old. To conclude, certain countries around the globe may consider to ban teenagers from walking outside during the night if they do not out with their older ones. This essay agrees with this policy because increasing the level of knowledge in the community amount the young individuals and being safe from hazards will be the positive sides of it. pay attention to their homework spend time on learning  leads increase knwoledge becasue they study more high score safe them from hazards some countries are not safe because most gangs and theives start working during the nigh it may harm them if they walk alone being with group or older people may decrease the change of robbing