Some countries are considering imposing curfews in which teenagers will not be allowed outdoors at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this policy?

It is true that certain nations around the world are trying to not allow young people to go outside without their families. I completely agree with this statement, the impending essay will discuss the same with a logical conclusion. There are multiple reasons why a country does not let offspring walk during the evening in the city. To begin with, this policy may encourage children to stay at home and pay attention to their education because they will have plenty of time to learn academic skills resulting in a significant increase in the level of their knowledge. As a result, they will implement their homework properly. For example, in Tajikistan, the young generation is not allowed to be outside without their families in the streets after 8:00 pm therefore, almost 88% of student gets high scores in academic subjects such as chemistry and physic. Furthermore, staying at home during the night safe teenagers from hazards because most gangs or thieves start robbing at midnight and they target weak people,especially young children this contributes to them harming teenagers easily. The Times has announced that in 2018 almost 76767 thousand people were robbed by small gang groups in India more than half of them were children under 14 years old. To conclude, certain countries around the globe may consider banning teenagers from walking outside during the night if they do not out with their older ones. This essay agrees with this policy because increasing the level of knowledge in the community amount young individuals and being safe from hazards will be the positive side of it.