Some people say education is the only critical factor to the development of a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Education could be one of the critical factors to the development of a country but not the only one. There are numerous factors that could help to enhance society and of course the country. In my point of view the rate of employment, economical breakdowns, Social Services, and rate of population,... are some of the first and most circumstances in comparison with education. Also the importance of all community effects mentioned above is different in any country, but it is important to know that all the factors are the cause and the source of each other and solving any of them helps to another. for example, decreasing the economical obstacles make a sharp rise on employment rates and the social service develops. In my,opinion in this,section the other effects are more significate but on the other,hand all enhancing on all mentioned issues needs perfect training and schooling. So, by starting systematically and basically in the study the future generations won't face the problems of their bygone era and they make several utopias for the future. In conclusion, by keeping in mind the importance of learning and the training requirement to level up society in any aspect; I think that all the qualities should train and develop at the same time by considering the other ones, cause the communities success is hidden behind the simultaneous expansion of all aspects.