Education should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All leveld of education, from primary school to tertiary education, should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Educational fees have been a discussion in the last few years. Some people believe that everyone should be provided with free education despite their economic backgrounds. In fact, I completely agree with this statement. In this essay, I will illustrate my point of view, supporting it with examples as well. First of all, a lot of people are facing major financial problems and certain circumstances, perhaps unemployment whatsoever. Nevertheless, education and knowledge are valuable and significant these days, it would be a shame to lose such an opportunity for learning because of your financial condition. Some of those people have innovative minds and special skills no one else has, giving them the chance to enter College and help them to accomplish something will not only help them build their careers but also let people take advantage of their inventions. I believe that the government should provide free schools and universities for those who have difficulties paying, it basic human right. In fact, it is kind of unfair not to have this policy before. Some people are suffering in order to enter a good school or have access to learn new stuff but their circumstances are coming their way, on the other hand, there are a lot of highly privileged people, who are capable of paying for their educational journey, get to spend most of their money into useless stuff like partying. Hence, in conclusion, all people despite their conditions deserve free learning and access to the same facilities, thus, you are not supposed to be judged by your economic background.