Details of politicians’ private lives should not be published in newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present days, the advance of urbanization and technology results in fast-paced world, a plethora of community believe that is not right to do viral of the politicians personel life in media platform. My standpoint is to protect each persons private lifestyle. First and foremost, there are significant benefits being a Politician. Someday they become a famous persnality among their society. Where they always comes and go with a big protocol. Moreover they have a strong personal relation with every kind of positions in their field. For instance, majority of the politicians children's spend their lives like a royal family. The most conspicious reason why i believe with this view is that politicians also are humans with respect and dignity however some people which media spokesperson do not respect this bridge between as a politician and a indiviual itself. Become a public servant is not every body dreams. Furthermore they also share some private life with their kids not as a politician but as a father, this sometime we witnessed that some paprazzi's paparazzi always intrigued in their family life. To illustrate some politicians has allegations from their fake reporting by which there family is not very strong and failed to cope these filthy scandals. This could result in a decline in each persons basic ability. To conclude, the afformentioned issues should be addressed properly as each humankind should secure their personal matters aside. I believe that the government should research these various problems if they want to lead a respectable future for upcoming generation.