Although there are a lot of translation software available, learning a language could still be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the number of websites specializing in translation flourishes, however learning a new language can bring many benefits. I am a strong advocate of this statement, considering that software is not a hundred per cent accurate and that any technology can not be very helpful during an oral conversation. Every dialect is complicated, with many rules of grammar, and many synonyms that is the reason why artificial intelligence can not perfectly translate all sentences. In other words, the translation software makes a large number of mistakes and is accurate. When someone uses google traduction, for example, to translate a letter, the recipient may be surprised because some sentences are not easy to comprehend. One other argument to consider against this technology is that they need internet,, consequently someone without a battery or internet in a foreign airport can just use his one knowledge. The beauty of learning a new language is that it brings one to actually speak with other people. Any technology has the capacity to become fluent when one is speaking, yet. Needless to say that speaking with someone overseas is one of the joys this world has to offer considering that leads to discovering another culture, another way of life it is fantastic. In order to have access to this state of joy working is necessary, new technologies can help but they certainly can not substitute for this hard work. In conclusion, I think that translation software is a good way for helping to learn a new language, even though there are not totally accurate. Furthermore I think that learning another dialect is very satisfying and can put people one step ahead of others who do not.