Some people believe that teaching music in school is vital part of growing up and the human experience, whilst others believe that teaching music in schools is a waste of time and resource. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

According to south Indian tradition, music plays a crucial role in human lives from their birth till they die. Some individuals think that learning music at the elementary level brings good growth and experience to the child. Whereas others, in,constraint believe that it is a waste of time rather than scholars can study the subject. In this essay, I elaborate on both perspectives' assumptions and explain my choice precisely. To begin, music represents the identity of individuals. To elucidate, each song has a tone which indicates the emotion assists to create awareness or spend kindness. A good example, is the Indian National Anthem remains that they are privileged to be citizens of the country. Another illustration is prayer conducted in religious places, which shows their thankfulness to God On other hand, there are other subjects which are necessary for elementary education, such as math, science, languages Social Science, so that they will acknowledge things around the world, whereas music does not provide Cognitive information. To elucidate, social science provides information about the lifestyle of previous epochs, geographic barriers, civilization and economy of each nation. For instance, advanced Science assists scientists to discover jobs to eradicate the Corona Virus which was a pandemic. Although music relaxes humans from hypertension, it does not scientifically approve by everyone in order to cure it,, However medication prescribed by doctors is for the better. Furthermore, mathematics is a subject that is irreplaceable with anything. For,example a tailor has to take measurements of clothes using numbers alone. To recapitulate from the above essay, teaching main subjects is vital rather than music, which improves children's standard of living