ome people say that only reason for learning a foriegn language is inorder to travel to or work in a foreign country.Others says that these are not the only reason why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your opinion?

The importance of learning foreign language which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of the trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative reviews of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that learning foreign language is play a very important role in individual's life. Because through this they can go overseas countries and continue their study. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that, by learning international language masses can find great job and earn which fulfill their needs and as well as their families. For example, if they go overseas countries without learning they can't understand want other people say them. Needless to say, all these merits to stand in a good stead. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that learning English is not only use in foreign but also in India, nowadays, in indian schools children' learning English which gaves gave them more confident and also encourage them to deal with society. For instance, these days on social media and shopping websites only allow English searching. According to the agreement of aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefit of learning foreign language are instrumental indeed