The large number of private cars on the roads in many parts of the world has led to serious problems of pollution and may contribute to global warming. Some people think that governments should spend money for the development of public transportation systems in order to help solve this problem. Others think that it is better to spend money for the development of electric and other types of cars that may cause less pollution. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, global warming is the big threat to the living creatures. One of the main reason behind is rising number of private vehicles such as car.Some people harbour a belief that investing budget on develop of public transport systems able to tackle the problem while other people argue that other feasible method can be done. In this essay, I will elaborate on the beneficial and adverse aspects of this thread and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There are adequate evidence are obtainable to substantiate reasons. The top-notch concrete reason is increasing number of vehicles around the globe due to low cost transit. As a consequence, vehicles are emitting excessive amount of CO2 into the atmosphere which causes detrimental issue to the environment. Another infamy root is lack of public transports system avaliablility especially in the rural area which encourages people to use non eco-friendly vehicles. Goverment investing on develop of public transport system and make sure that transport factilites are avaliable by 24/7. On the other hand, to control the pollution, goverment should invest money on electric car is the feasible solution.Due to over population, it's impossible to control the pollution. Therefore, there is no use of investing money on public transportation system. Furthermore, people are comfortable to use private vehicles in order to save their productivity time. For instance, working people don't need to wait for the public transport in the station for the long time. Hence it's apparent why many people are in favour of this trend.