Many people believe that schools should teach students good behavior as well as other subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Most people believe that schools should teach students a way of behaving as well as other subjects. Though, others believe that students should learn it from their folks. I agree with the statement that schools should teach students how to behave themselves, however, this is mostly the responsibility of parents who should teach their children how to communicate in our society. There are several reasons why schools should teach students good behaviour. The main reason is that in most ordinary families children don't know how to behave themselves in different events. For example, in formal,meetings students can't act like they are at a Christmas party. Another key benefit of good behaviour is listening to someone without the bothering. For example, in formal meetings, in elections or when teachers try to explain something new. A final point is that schools can teach students in that areas of behaving appropriately. On the other hand, schools can not be enough for students in the matter of behaving in the community, because parents should take that responsibility first. The aim of this activity is to show children how to speak with others politely and show respect to older people. As a result, if children feel disrespected by their community, now they will know how to change that opinion in a proper way. In conclusion, I agree with the statement that schools should teach students good behaviour in order to they can not disturb other people in vital meetings. Therefore, behaviour is in the first place if students will be able to work in companies.