The health benefits of physical exercise are well-known. despite this, a lot of people do not exercise regularly. what are the reasons for this? what could be done to encourage them to exercise more often?

The public knows the importance of exercising regularly. However, many do not include training in their lifestyle, which may lead to physical issues. This essay will discuss why individuals rarely exercise and how they could be encouraged to do so more often. The principal reasons why someone avoids exercising are plentiful; one of them is short of time. Individuals who work for long hours do not have while for training. They usually prefer to relax or see their families and friends during weekends. Moreover, some people do not enjoy physical activity. from a financial perspective, the high cost of gym subscriptions led the population to look for other enjoyable activities to fill their moments instead of paying money to do pieces of training. In my view, three effective measures may help people stay active. First, they should be encouraged to exercise for short periods during day hours. For example, walking or taking the stairs ten to fifteen minutes per day may positively affect their health. While many individuals do not enjoy practising boring enterprises such as running on the treadmill, they should be motivated to do fun movements, such as swimming and playing soccer. Furthermore, governments must provide communities with sports centres that offer different types of sports for free or with affordable fees. In conclusion, people do not exercise for various reasons, including a lack of time, money, and desire. Therefore, they should be encouraged to be physically active during the day, choose enjoyable activities, and avoid paying too much money to gyms will help them to be healthier.