Some young people like to copy the behaviour and clothes of famous people today. Why might this be the case? What problems can it cause?

Nowadays, the young generation follows celebrities and copies their clothes as well as their behaviour too.The primary reason for this is that teenagers aspire to be like famous individuals. However, this trend can lead to a number of problems, both mental and physical. There are a lot of generations who prefer to be like celebrities.Because all stars are trendsetters in fashion and teenagers want to be the trend and follow fashion. Many celebrities are trendsetters and always trendy. Secondly, young people may admire the success achieved by celebrities and view them as role models. For example, Kylie Jenner opened a cosmetics brand and plastic surgeries and most girls follow her beauty. Thus for these reasons, more girls and boys copy their behaviour and clothes. However, there are some drawbacks to this trend. Firstly, when most young generation started copying famous people, they lost their creativity. Instead of developing and working on themselves, they start to copy other people's lifestyles by being another person. As a result, it can lead to serious consequences like depression. For instance, it is proven that these days, many teenagers are inspired by celebrities ’s fashion and behaviour but they can not be like them and it can lead to mental and physical problems. Therefore, these problems can be caused. To sum up, many teenagers are following the way of famous people. This is happening because youngsters see stars as idols and want to be as popular, successful and fashionable as them. This could lead to negative impacts such as emotional difficulties and physical challenges.