Many people have realised that our whole world, is globalised now but not everyone supports that it is favourable for us. Globalisation have now affected each & every part of the world but it has its then fors and againsts.

With advancement in technology has become effortless for us to reach any part of the world which is both Cause & effect of Globalisation, Globalisation is the process which has speed up the exchanges of series, technologies, human capital, goods or even cultures and traditions all over the planet. In the positive hand it has promoted interactions among different promoted indigenous people are over the globe. In the modern world, it has been the major promoter behind the spread of innovation. To the globalised market, consumers now have varied and cheap choices for products. Also, people now have the access to enjoy foreign culture & luxuries Along with all it's merits it also gives us come challenges such as it has posed dangers to small and local businesses. Because of increased competition unequal economic growth is seen such as developed countries get more rich while the developing ones face more difficulties. Apart othe from this it also gives the the advantage to exploit cheap labour by hiring from developing or under developed countries. Overall it can be said that like every coin has two sides so as globalisation Developed businesses have taken its full advantage while the start up companies are on their verge to get extinct.