Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A group of people opine that music is a better to meet people of diverse society together with ages. I completely disagree with this proposition and will present relevant points along with precise examples and bac kup my view. first of all,a significant number of people in the world do not prefer music, so that they do not any attraction in music. as a result, music cannot them close together. For example, most of the Muslim people do not like music because it is prohibited in their religion. Secondly, majority of listener do not choice same music. It depends according to their ages and cultures, hence, it is difficult to bringing together, because, of their discrete choices. For instance, Indian people like in Indian music but Chinese do not prefer, so that Indian music never bringing together. on the other hand, a group of people loved to listen music and think that music can relax mind and reduce discrimination among the human, event every ages citizen fund of music and recon that it is a part in our life. For instance, when any musical concert held, most of the people go there to enjoy and they do not have any boundary according to gender, ages and cultures also. in conclusion, it is obvious that they are many opinion in the world according to people perception, however, it is difficult to bringing Change the form of the verb bring show examples together all people, some platform which they will like, so that I restate my opinion again and proved in our life.