Each year, the crime rate increase. What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity.

It is believed that the rate of delinquency has escalated and each year there is an increase in this issue. I totally agree with the above statement. This essay will discuss some of the reasons for this increased rate of crimes along with some solutions and in the end, will give a valid conclusion. To being with, in this present era, everyone especially, parents are very busy with their hectic routines due to which they do not get enough time to have a check and balance vision on their children. Therefore, unfortunately, youngsters at home are invariably spending hours in front of a screen watching movies and learning many bad things such as using rifles, doing murders and kidnapping people. For example, the majority of parents who cannot give time to their children suffer from depression owing to their children's bad behaviour. Furthermore, the majority of criminals do not get their desired punishment, as a result, new criminals get an open chance of doing anything because they do not have fear of penalization. For instance, in China, no matter who had committed a crime gets their punishment. In spite of these causes, there are some remedies to all the problems. Firstly, the government should pay heed to everyone in the public and should deliver programs showing punishments according to lawlessness and their fate. To illustrate this, many individuals are usually unaware of the result of doing crimes so through these programs they can have awareness about everything. Secondly, parents and even elder members of families should take care of their young fellows at home. To sum up, although the rate of crimes is increasing substantially nowadays. Nevertheless, in my opinion, if government and parents will actively take part in solving this issue, no one can fight to do any bad act.