Fossil fuels (e.g. coals, oil and gas) are the main source of energy for most countries. However, alternative sources of energy (e.g. wind and solar) have been encouraged for use by some countries. Is this a positive or negative development?

In this highly changed 21st Era,many countries are tend to utilize by fossil fuels as a main source of energy, however the rest of them are dependent on promoting wind and solar energy. This essay agrees that, it provides more than a thousand advantages than drawbacks,as environmental pollution may have been shortened by significant portions. One of the first benefits of using alternative products as a main source, is it provides less contamination for environment which means clear nature,gives life long expectancy. For example take sangardak falls as an example.It supplies both quickly encouragement for individuals and tourist attraction,meanwhile it provides more economic budget for society.But it has not got any drawbacks for environment. On the negative side of utilizing more fossil fuels can lead the ecosystem to overcome huge troubles. Furthermore,burning coals or products like that, facilitate the most poisonous air which can affect badly the human body.And it has a significantly bad reaction to Ozon layer. For instance,North and South polar ice is going to melt day by day. Thus may observed more highly than ever before,in these decades. However, this outcome is not worried by any masses or the government. To conclude,nowadays taking fossil fuels as a source of energy is highly proposed in many places but in some developed countries they opt for more solar panels at home, or windmills for generating heat.I firmly believe that the latter outweigh the positive development the former one.