Longer life spans and improvements in the health of older people suggest that people over the age of sixty-five can continue to live full and active lives. In what step can society benefit from the contribution that older people can make?

Extended life periods and enhancement of health condition of elderly persons recommend that those individuals over the age of sixty-five can live their life completely and actively. There are many benefits society will get from older people such as how to minimize or reduce the risk of their dangerous diseases, spreading awareness among individuals related to enjoying their livelihood and they can be an inspiration for the younger generation. To commence with, older people can able to spread awareness among the people to maintain their health fit for a longer life journey because in today's fast pacing era people cannot able to take care of their health, while most masses do not focus on their routine that is why more populations are suffering from hazardous diseases like a cardiovascular, tumour, Alzheimer and juveniles are also exposed from this types of risky disorders. Furthermore, if adults participate in different activities like sports and many other things which make them happy and have a longer life span. That kind of thing a significant for the community in such a way, people can enjoy their lives and how to make a better life in older age. In addition, older people could make inspiration for the younger individual if teenagers should not take anxiety and depression in any harsh situation because these things reduce their age and they cannot able to participate actively in any activities, however this could be a huge message for juveniles to follow their ancestor's path to spread some colour in life to maintain their lifestyle and health also, it may be the key of a beautiful journey of life. For instance, a headline from BBC (British Broadcasting Council) revealed that in Switzerland, more than 65% of older people have maintained their health and made a vast motivation for the younger generation. In conclusion, although adults could aware people of a better lifestyle gives them good health and enjoy the journey of life, inspired teenagers not to panic in any situation and to be active in their missions.