Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

Developments in technology and manufactory plant have deeply influenced all aspects of life. The biggest consequence of this situation is pollution on the environment. Water ways also had been affected by pollution. This essay will discuss casues and effects of the pollution in waterways, oeceans, seas and lakes. The most significant source of live is water. To begin with, establishments of factories and companies by the lakes and rivers may accepted the most important two reason of the dirtiness. To give an example, the manufactories that are located by the water sources release their garbages to the water due to escape from expenditure of filter options. This constitude of biggest proportion of pollution in the water. If there is an act, there would be a react as well. All of those causes that I mentioned above have a huge impact on environment, animals, and human beings. The first effect of the pollution in the water is rising in the number of diseases among both people and animals. Especially children have been affected by polluted water in terms of phsically improving process, their brain and whole system of their body. To add more point on this topic, pandemic can be spread among the animals that use the water and these spicies become endangered. To sum up, there are a number of reasons and outcomes of the pollution in water. Although it is obvious to understand that who is responsible for the issue, relative-departments still prefer to ignore problems and solutions.