In some countires, owning a home rather renting one is very inportant for people. Why might this be case? do you think ths is a positive or negative situation

Purchasing a property has always been deemed a positive aspect of people's lives. Nowadays,in a number of nations, this has also been observed as an advantage due to the high costs of rent. And undoubtedly I am of the perspective that this is an absolutely advantageous situation in one's life. First and foremost, in the majority of countries, having a house or an apartment ensures a lower cost of living, rather than renting or putting a mortgage on a house. As a form of illustration, a house or an apartment surely relieves people from the stress of rent. Also, to explain, it is a fact that the cost of living nowadays is a considerable amount, normally this consists of the cost of rent, with that out of the way, families have a better opportunity to spend their financial resources on other aspects of their lives such as investment, not to mention the fact that they can simply save the monthly fee of their rents. This is seen arguably all over the globe as a beneficial aspect of any person's life.to explain more, it is a step forward toward progress. if the basics of a normal life are seen as having a vehicle for transport, a career and a place to call home, for a variety of people the first two aforementioned areas are likely to be more achievable.it is the property that is seen as the biggest obstacle among society. For example, in my country, the means of buying a car or even a motorcycle have been facilitated through loans and instalments. but, conversely, purchasing a small apartment is undoable for the majority of people, at least before their fourth decade of lives.in a nutshell, from where I am standing, if one owns a house or even a small apartment for him or herself, he or she is one giant leap further from other people. In summation, it seems absolutely logical to argue that in the vast majority of situations, having a place you can call home is considered to merit in life, as it is utterly challenging to achieve.