HAVING MORE MONEY AND LESS FREE TIME IS BETTER THAN EARNING LESS MONEY AND HAVING MORE FREE TIME.

There is a part of people who have problems saving money and they spent a lot on bad things, so what are the good ways to do it actually there are many ways and we will lose some things to do it,but we will win in the end. Firstly, we need to order our requirements and what the most important thing we want to buy and we will take a look at the unusual thing we buy and I think the best thing the food to can live,so now we finish the good part for the lost bill and you can put piggy bank money in your home and every day put some check in it or you can put your cash in the bank and make a saving account,so you can't take it back until the time is up. Secondly,if we want to save we should be spent our time at home more than out with our friends in restaurants or coffee like if we want to do it we can only once a month without spending a lot of capital, furthermore if we go to our work and schools by taxis or transportation we can rent or buy a bicycle, but if you have the car you can go by short way and save the petrol. In the end, we need to save bills because we don't know what will happen in the future,so we need to choose the best way to save our salary after that we will have a lot of cash and we can solve the problem.