people should never eat meat because raising animals for human consumption is cruel. to what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There has long been a debate about the fact that some people strongly believe that we should be vegetarian and never consume meat due to animal cruelty. It seems to me that not only is meat crucial for our balanced diet but there is also a pressing need for our overall health therefore I literally disagree with this idea. This issue will be discussed, in this essay. To begin with, some investigations from Tehran university have shown that the human body needs a variety of nutrients such as meat, vegetables and so on. Moreover, all of these perform a pivotal role in our physical and mental status. However, due to famine, a majority of children and adolescents in some deprived regions such as South Africa do not have access to meat and consequently, they suffer from some diseases. For example, some eminent doctors in Artesh hospital assert that social members can tackle some problems which are related to bones by eating enough meat. From another aspect, meat makes a contribution to our power. Furthermore, a number of athletes enhance their performance by using meat. Protein is pivotal for our muscles and, besides we should utilize it regularly. For instance, in some traditional foods, meat is an integral part of their recipes and also lamb, beef and other types of meat exert a significant effect on cuisines. To sum up, in our sophisticated world, we should feel an obligation to our wellness and receive all kinds of foodstuffs thus I totally disagree with this opinion.