A lot of people think people are being over dependent on phones and the internet? Do you agree or disagree?

• In our modern life, technology has been developing day by day and many people utilize them to do all kind of works. Nowadays the majority of individuals point out that, people are not able to live without technology especially mobile phones and internet, and they do not imagine their life without them, and I completely agree this point because humans are developing them. • On the one hand a number of inhabitants depend on the internet and smartphones and nowadays everybody have a smartphone and even five and six years old children are able to use the Internet and telephone because the smartphones are one of the most available ways to do all kind of things, especially adolescents because if people need some kind of information which is related to their education, they are able to find them through the internet on their telephone without difficulties and they can watch some kind of videos, and read novels and newspapers through the web site on their telephones. So nowadays many people depend on smartphones and internet. For example, In Korea, the government built a special road for people who use mobile phones while they move, because there are all people use smartphones while they walk, and they drag them. • On the other hand, there are some negative effects of utilizing phones and Internet. First of all, individuals use the internet and smartphones despite know their negative effects for their health and their culture because nowadays people are connecting to telephone, and they do not have enough time for their family and friends. So many humans arise relationships between them, and it damages their eyes because the telephones have a radiation rays. According to the statistics nowadays many humans have health problems who depend on the internet and smartphones. • In conclusion, nowadays a number of humans depend to the internet and telephones. Because they use them daily basis they are one of the most significant things for humans. I strongly believe that humans are depending them day by day.