Many students find it difficult to pay attention at school. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, many students find it difficult to understand the lessons. There are several compelling reasons to attend classes. Students often find their classes boring. In this essay, I will give several reasons for this and explain how to solve them. It is known that one of the reasons for this is telephone communication. This is an overuse of them. Many students start using them when they get bored of class and distract themselves with mobile communications. In addition, he also disturbs other students during the lesson. In my opinion, it is more useful to conduct lessons electronically in schools. For example, if classes are held electronically in schools, students' interest in the lesson will increase and this will also prevent boredom. Another reason is that not all books in schools are theoretical, rather than practical. It makes students bored. For example, most teachers in schools are still using old manuals, but today there are many new manuals and charts. In schools, students are bored by reading old manuals, instead of teaching them different games, it helps the student not to get bored of the lesson, and it makes the teacher work on himself. A variety of educational games help students to focus more. In conclusion, many students struggle to concentrate in class. The reason for this is the boring lessons at school and addiction to social networks. This is the root cause of these problems. But students need to be different.