There is an increasing amount of advertising directed at children, which encourages them to buy goods such as toys and snacks. Many parents are worried that these advertisements put too much pressure on children, while some advertisers claim that they provide useful information to children. Discuss both views and giveyour opinion

There have been arguments about the policy of creating advertising content directed at children. Some parents have concerns about the major role these advertisements play in their children's minds. However, in this essay, I will illustrate my point of view and support it with examples as well. First of all, kids should never be allowed to watch anything on the internet without supervision and guidance. These creators do not care about their content's influence on kids, as far as they sell the product, their job is done. In fact, these companies that are responsible for internet commercials directed to kids use this specific technic were they can catch the child's attention and shed light on their product, therefore, it increases their sales. On the other side, some advertisers claim that the content they are showing offers useful and beneficial information to younger people. Nevertheless, I find it hard to believe that they are looking out for the kid's sake instead of raising their views and income as well. For example, if the children are willing to be informed or interested in the knowledge it will never occur to them to look it up in advertisements, instead of reading a book or attending online classes. In conclusion, I believe that the parents are the most responsible for keeping eye on the kids because not all advertisers or content creators are aware of the significance of the position they are in and how much power they have.