In some countries owing a home rather than renting one is very iportant for people Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation.

Nowadays, the number of countries that choose to own a house is quite a lot. This case could be considered whether as a positive or negative situations. Hence, I will deliver my opinion below and discuss from the both sides. Personally, I see this problem as an effect that many people have been aware of the price of renting a flat is much more higher than buying one. Therefore, people mostly choose to spend their bunch of money on buying a land, home decorations, and furnishing in order to make their house to be decent and cozy for a living. Moreover, there must be a lot of troubles that should be fixed in the inside of apartment and it is really frustrating when we could not find out what the issues are. If it can not be fixed quickly, it can create new problems to arise. As a result, we have to pay more for the repair. From my perspective, I consider getting a house will make a person to have an authority to do anything within their house since they get that on their own. On the other side, this also could be a negative situation since it can create the place to become more crowded than before. One of the reasons why the government encourages society to take an apartment is to eliminate the use of land that has been used for building many houses. In fact, it is good for a town to have many empty lands that can be used for setting up some public areas that can add to the society's economic growth, such as a gym, mall, or restaurant and it is likewise to attract tourists to come. Nevertheless, it can create another impact since locals can not really enjoy the public areas that have been used by a lot of tourists. Another downside of having a own home is it generates the huge pressure for a homeless and a lower-class generation to have their own living. In reality, not everyone has the same income that can benefit them to buy a house. To conclude, I see this situation as a positive rather than a negative condition. I think government can provide a sufficient place to live for people who have lower incomes. As a consequence, they will reach an equility equity and will not feel discriminated. Having a house might be take a lot of time and money for a maintenance but it gives a freedom as well as a sense of ownership.