Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Being in a bad situation, perhaps for some people, is the last thing they wanted to encounter in their life. Hence, they try their best in order to improve themself and to get out of bad situations soonest possible. However, some people believe that they should remain in situation such as unsuitable work or lack of money no matter how difficult for them on a daily basis. I am going to discuss those views in this essay. On one hand, some people do not want to take risks by trying new job opportunities or they do not mind not having enough savings for their retirement. Although they might be working at a place where they are not earning enough for them to support their family, they might be happy in doing it every day and vice versa. In this contemporary world, on the other hand, getting a perfect job and earning a lucrative salary could be the only dream of those who do not like to face bad situations along their journey of life. Especially those who live in city areas where living standards are high and very competitive among them. In addition, for those who need to take care of their family with their only income, it is crucial to improve their skills whenever necessary in order to avoid unhappiness in their workplace or financial problems in their family. In conclusion, it depends on the person’s beliefs and environment. However, in my point of view, people should try to improve not only in their financial situations but also in their workplaces for the sake of their own and the people who love them.