Nowadays many people want to buy famous brands of cloth , cars and other items . what are the reasons for this ? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In this modern world, wearing branded items is becoming more popular ever than before. However, a number of communities like to purchase expensive clothes and cars in order to show their wealth. I strongly believe that this trend has more negative sides as compared to positive ones. On the one hand, the first and perhaps the most important reason why this trend has more negative sides is that people waste a huge amount of money buying popular pieces of stuff. In addition to this, flok spends more cash on buying unnecessary items in order to show off. For example, if one has a car, which is working very well but their friends have a better model then he or she prefers to buy a car like theirs. As a result, the money is wasted because that can be useful for starting a small business or enhancing their hobbies. The second reason appears to be a bad effect on youngsters because of this kind of thing. In detail, youth may have a bad influence, if they see their parents and old ones while spending cash on branded pieces of stuff then those can never learn the importance of money. On the other hand, using good clothes or cars can enhance one's personality because massed always judge a person by this, only a few of them see their character. Moreover, this will not make only flok looks more attractive but also help them for getting a job. For instance, if a person wears well-known brands and has good communication skills then he or she will be perfect to become an employer in the future. In conclusion, from the aforementioned points, I indeed think that the trend has less importance because this can affect people's life.