Genetic engineering is a dangerous trend. It should be limited. To what extent do you agree?

In the modern era, there are a lot of developments going on all over the world in which genetic engineering come under. Some people think that the growth of this type of development mentioned above is extremely harmful and should be limited to a certain level. I completely agree with the above-mentioned notion, so in the forthcoming, paragraphs I will support my standpoint. First and foremost, genetic changes can be harmful to a human being on which tests are being conducted. Moreover, any new development needs a person for trial such as the exchange of numerous genes, and it can be harmful to an individual on whom tests are being done. In addition, genetic engineering can make a person go into a coma and even it can lead to the death of a particular individual on which new substances are being used. Therefore, new development can be harmful to some people. Furthermore, genetic growth needs a hefty amount of money to be invested in numerous things. Firstly, there is no guarantee of a positive result in a particular project, and there is a huge amount of money spent just on a single work. Secondly, spending a lot of amount on one thing is foolishness, this money can be utilized on other crucial things such as reducing unemployment and poverty as well. Thus, huge money spent on genetic engineering can be used in other areas. Further, genetic engineering can in result in harmful effects on human beings because its outcome cannot be calculated. Moreover, its growth can create a monster because of the dangerous chemicals which are being used by scientists. In addition, a monster produced unpredictably cannot be controlled by anyone and it can also damage human lives. It can even damage numerous things such as natural resources, and buildings and can kill people. Hence, genetic growth trends can be dangerous for all humankind. To conclude, genetic engineering is an extremely harmful trend and,, definitely it should be limited to only a few individuals because it can cause various things to human beings which are discussed in the above segments.