Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Living abroad has many aspects, and being able to speak a new language has it is advantages and disadvantages, and I personally believe that it can cause communication and other problems if you did not handle it in a proper way. learning a new language can be a really enormous addition both to your personal and professional areas of interest, but being forced to speak a language, duo of your current location, can be a stressful experience, and it could cost you some vital parts of your personality. For instance, it can be a real reason you feel less confident and the obligatory position in which you should learn may interfere with the way you see yourself which can affect how others see you. On the other hand, if the individual learns the language of the country they are tending to travel to, it would be a great experience and a huge step in their lives and may also boost someone’s confidence And increase their ability to communicate with native speakers, and make special bound with the citizen. For example, my cousin went to Italy last year. With a great knowledge of their language as he took a course for three months, in a short period of time he was able to adapt to his new home town and he manage to make an impressive number of friends. In conclusion, living in a foreign country and having the ability to talk their language is a big gain, but can cause damage to the personality. People think teenagers should do voluntary work in their speer time, they claimed that it could be good