People who live in big cities face a number of problems in their daily life. What are the main issues people in cities face? How can this be tackled?

It can be seen that individuals who lives in big cities face a lot of problems in their regular life. In this modern era, the main problem is traffic and pollution. This essay will examine that how we can solve this problem. The main problem of lives in big cities is traffic this means that, it create alot of traffic noice along with this, it waste plethora of important time. For example, due to traffic conjunction people face road accidents and saffar with health diseases. Secondly, people also face pollution problems which is very serious for them through this, they cannot live peacefully Thus, traffic and pollution problems are very serious and everyone should be need to reduce it. Traffic and pollution problems are very serious in big cities however, if all individuals work on it then it can be reduced. in addition, people can overcome their use of vehicles they shoud walk on their work place moreover, everyone need to claer here and there dust and waste rapper put on dustbin. For instance, at school teachers gave students lessons on pollution which results they able to clear their own rubbish therefore, people cannot face difficulties in big cities. To conclude, although, living in big cities has more opportunities for individual's but we cannot ignore it's drawbacks