In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new realway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In numerous nations, a few sections of individuals consider that it is mandatory to utilize tremendous amounts of money on building new line lines in order to develop rapid trains between localities. However, few folk claim that cash must be spent on amelioration for the sake of public transportation. I agree with the latter statement. I shall be discussed both viewpoints in forthcoming fragments. At the outset, there are innumerable reasons which support the fact that why building new line railway lines is obligatory. the first and foremost one is that, easy to travel far cities with pocket-friendly prices.To be more precise, these days everyone wants to those cities which looked miles far from their town while, due to the lack of rail line transportation they are unable to go places. Moreover, some populations opt to go by aeroplane whereas, they utilize enormous cash on the ticket which is a waste of money but the service only enjoyed by affluent families and the destitute. Hence, the government ought to spend more money on railways as a result, poverty individuals do not miss the chance for travelling to new charming cities at affordable prices, To epitome, the recent headline of economics time delineated that India is working on their railway line in contemplation of new extremely fast trains without time waste people can reach their destination. Turning to another opinion, the remaining people reckon that a high regime should spend money on public shipping. spending money on public transport is inexpensive as, compared to spending money on rail line lines. For an instance, a recent survey conducted by the north university showed that the budget for public transport is around 500 million, on the contrary, the maximum budget for the track is more than 1000 million. Hence, the government should money on public transport where the structure of public transport is deteriorating such as in remote areas as a consequence, they can save money and spend on other amenities. To sum up, although spending money on the line has huge benefits in order to saving time as well save money, the reasonable amount so on.Yet, I admit that utilizing money on public transport is extremely better because it is on a low budget and those human beings can enjoy these services where public transport is not available.