Some people believe that children should go to school at a very early age, but others think that they should not go to school until they are older. Discuss both the perspectives and express your opinion?

According to a few group of individuals pupils should be started their schools in the toddler's age, while others argue that they should go after few years of birth. Personally, I believe that early age is the best time period for entrance into the institutions. In this essay both viewpoints with my opinion followed by a conclusion will be discussed. On the one hand, the factors why in the earliest age, children should start their school. To begin with, In the early period, when pupil start learning there can be higher chances of grab it without any pressure and feeling boredom. For example, these days it can be seen that a child is more creative and performing in the reality shows, such as DID, little champs. Also, they are earning name and fame in a very little age. Furthermore, by struggling from primary period at which concentration power is high then an adult can enjoy the rest life with a healthy lifestyle. As a result, a successful person is that who settled very soon in their life. On the contrary, children should go to learning academy when they become older. Childhood is the best golden period of anyone life. Thus, a child should enjoy that life by having fun with their peer groups. For instance, children explore their talent by themselves while doing some activities of their own interest. It helps them to explore their creativity without being intervene of others. Moreover, a child can understand about their interest and can adopt in their life. Consequently, going in schools should be started when students become understandable the importance of study. In conclusion, although some people are in favour of sending children in schools at an older age but I firmly believe that it should be started at an early age because of good concentration power. This makes learning easy as well.