some feel that cities should be designed to be beautiful while others feel their functionality is more important. discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Needless to say, cities have better infrastructure and more job opportunities.Some people think that cities should be decorated to be beautiful while other people argue that infrastructure is paramount in form of education, health and many more. From my perspective the latter statement appears to be more rational. In this essay, I will elaborate on the beneficial and adverse aspects of this trend and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There is adequate evidence to obtainable the substantiate reasons. The top-notch concrete reason is a tourist is the backbone of the country's economy. Architects should construct the building more attractive, it's enhance beauty of cities. For instance, Dubai is the top-tourism place in the world due to high attractive skyscrapers buildings which encourages people visits those places again and again. What is known as half full for other may appear empty half for some. So people in general tends to distinguish that cities's functional is more important. Basically, city is the centralized place where most of the people come here for job opporunities and settle here. Health and Education sectors are the essential part to survice in the world. Without proper funtionality, it's difficult to run the industralization companies which indirectly affects the country's economy. Hence it's apparent why many of the people are in favour of this tread. To conclude, choose wisely based upon the place and requirements. To cite an example, developed countries should contributed on architecture in cities because all basic functionalites functionality are already avaliable.