Being a celebrity –such as a famous film star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

The life of famous people, such as actors and the sportsman,has both Benefits as well as issues.I believe that the advantages overweight the disadvantages.As they enjoy more perks than the common people and they also earn enormous amounts of money. On the one hand,celebrities live like a VIP wherever they go. This superior status makes their lives hassle-free.I also believe that well-known celebrities and sports personalities get special preferences wherever they go. For Example, travelling,living,and dining. Secondly they are also given the status of a state guest wherever they visit, Moreover they also get financial benefits and relaxation from authorities, For Instance, footballer Heung-min-son's mandatory 2-year military service was reduced to just three weeks, because he won a gold medal for his country, So most of the famous folk enjoy special protocols in their tenure. On the other hand, famous individuals also have to face many problems, Firstly they can't move around freely as they constantly have to worry about their image additionally there is a lack of privacy as they are regularly under the scanner of media so their life is consistently scrutinised. Moreover they also have to worry about the fact that they stay away from greedy society, as they earn a lot of money so obviously will attract greedy and dangerous crowd. Furthermore they are always surrounded by a crowd so they have to worry about their safety, For example, popular movie stars like Salman khan had to hire bodyguards due to regularly receiving death threats. Thus their life is too complicated. To conclude, I believe that the comforts associated with unique individuals are more and these are because of the love and care given to them by the masses.