Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In some cases, students work and study simultaneously. The lack of time for education and feeling under pressure is the result of this. Due to the large number of tasks that they have to do and be responsible for them, they usually do not have enough time to study and for that, they feel pressured. A solution for that, could be to work less time or get a job only on vacations. Nowadays, many students get a part- time job while they go to university because they need more money to have a healthy life. However, this can bring some consequences, like neglecting their studies and being pressured to their grades. For instance, students usually spend more time working than studying. Therefore do not give their best at university and get low grades. Moreover, they feel depressed about their results and in many cases their families pressed them to improve their marks. Even though students have these problems, they could organize their in a better way their schedule to complete satisfactorily all their responsibilities. For example, they can speak with their bosses to job for just a few hours and have time to study. If they cannot do this, the last option is to work on vacation time and save money for the rest of the college period. To sum up, this essay discussed the causes why some students feel under pressure and don't have enough time for their education and therefore do not get good grades. Besides, some solutions to solve them, like get a part- time job.